Kontakta oss

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Huvudkontor

  • Norrgårda station
  • 355 92 Växjö, Sverige
  • Tel: +4670 733 760 eller 0470 733 760
  • Mail: info@semexsweden.com

ÖPPETTIDER

  • Måndag - Fredag
    08:00-17:00

 

Säljare

  • Magnus Hoff 070-785 54 05  magnus@semexsweden.com
  • Henrik Alvarmo 0470-733 767  henrik@semexsweden.com
  • Fredrik Pettersson 0470-733 740  fredrik@semexsweden.com
  • Siv Friedman 070-243 86 30  siv@semexsweden.com
  • Mimmi Alin 0470-733 768  mimmi@semexsweden.com

 

Tekniker

  • Olof Karlsson 0470-733 766 olle@semexsweden.com
  • Elinor Björk 0470-733 743 elinor@semexsweden.com

 

Kontor

  • Tina Dahlin Ekonomiansvarig 0470-733 763 tina@semexsweden
  • Bengt Johansson Lageransvarig 0470-733 764 bengt@semexsweden.com